Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Plymouth Pavilions - What's On

Plymouth Pavilions is the South West's leading entertainment, concert, leisure and conference venue - a truly multi purpose complex that provides something for everyone. Over the years our versatile Arena has hosted many diverse performances, from the comedy, sporting events, classical concerts and many other music events. The Leisure facilities include a Fun Pool, which contains a shipwrecked galleon complete with water canons, a wave machine, waterfalls, jacuzzi and flumes, as well as our fantastic Ice Rink.

No cameras No Video Cameras or Audio recording devices.

No minimum age of admittance unless specified.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Saturday, 27th January 2018

Friday, 2nd February 2018

Friday, 16th February 2018

Friday, 23rd February 2018

Friday, 2nd March 2018

Saturday, 17th March 2018

Sunday, 18th March 2018

Wednesday, 28th March 2018

Saturday, 2nd June 2018

Friday, 15th June 2018

Thursday, 5th July 2018

Saturday, 27th October 2018

Thursday, 28th February 2019