Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Filters

Date

Thursday, 17th January 2019

Iota

The Musician, Leicester

17th January 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 18th January 2019

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Sunday, 20th January 2019

Wednesday, 23rd January 2019

Thursday, 24th January 2019

Kafkadiva

The Musician, Leicester

24th January 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 25th January 2019

Dilly Dally

The Cookie, Leicester

From: 25th January 2019
To: 25th January 2019
More Info

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Sunday, 27th January 2019

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

Ghost the Musical

Curve Theatre, Leicester

From: 29th January 2019
To: 2nd February 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

Monday, 4th February 2019

Tuesday, 5th February 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Sunday, 10th February 2019

Monday, 11th February 2019

Tuesday, 12th February 2019

Another Sky

Soundhouse Leicester, Leicester

From: 12th February 2019
To: 12th February 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 13th February 2019

Thursday, 14th February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Sunday, 17th February 2019

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Sunday, 24th February 2019

Monday, 25th February 2019

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Sunday, 3rd March 2019

Monday, 4th March 2019

Tuesday, 5th March 2019

Wednesday, 6th March 2019

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Sunday, 10th March 2019