Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Disney's The Lion King

Walt Disney's long running and multi-award winning musical The Lion King continues to delight audiences in London's West End. After opening on Broadway in 1997, the show has gone on to be the most successful piece of entertainment in history, mounting numerous world-wide productions including the original London production at the Lyceum Theatre in the heart of the West End.

Set against the majesty of the Serengeti Plains and to the evocative rhythms of Africa, Disney's The Lion King is unlike anything ever before seen in musical theatre, and will redefine your expectations of what theatre can be. Director and designer Julie Taymor crafts a colourful, imaginative and highly creative world that brings the flora, fauna and animals of Africa to live, set against a timeless score by Elton John and Tim Rice, with additional songs by Lebo M, Julie Taymor, Mark Mancina and Hans Zimmer.

Thousands continue to pack the Lyceum Theatre every week with their Lion King tickets to celebrate and revel in the majestic story.

Booking Period: Thursday, 13th December 2018 - Saturday, 1st June 2019

Filters

Date

Dates & Tickets

Thursday, 13th December 2018 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 14th December 2018 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 15th December 2018 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Sunday, 16th December 2018 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 18th December 2018 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 19th December 2018 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 20th December 2018 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 21st December 2018 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 22nd December 2018 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Sunday, 23rd December 2018 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 26th December 2018 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 27th December 2018 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 28th December 2018 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 29th December 2018 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Sunday, 30th December 2018 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 1st January 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 2nd January 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 3rd January 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 4th January 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 5th January 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Sunday, 6th January 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 8th January 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 9th January 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 10th January 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 11th January 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 12th January 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Sunday, 13th January 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 15th January 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 16th January 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 17th January 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 18th January 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 19th January 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Sunday, 20th January 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 22nd January 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 23rd January 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 24th January 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 25th January 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 26th January 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Sunday, 27th January 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 29th January 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 30th January 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 31st January 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 1st February 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 2nd February 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Sunday, 3rd February 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 5th February 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 6th February 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 7th February 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 8th February 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 9th February 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Sunday, 10th February 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 12th February 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 13th February 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 14th February 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 15th February 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 16th February 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Sunday, 17th February 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 19th February 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 20th February 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 21st February 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 22nd February 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 23rd February 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Sunday, 24th February 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 26th February 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 27th February 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 28th February 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 1st March 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 2nd March 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Sunday, 3rd March 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 5th March 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 6th March 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 7th March 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 8th March 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 9th March 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Sunday, 10th March 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 12th March 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 13th March 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 14th March 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 15th March 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 16th March 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Sunday, 17th March 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 19th March 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 20th March 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 21st March 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 22nd March 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 23rd March 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Sunday, 24th March 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 26th March 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 27th March 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 28th March 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 29th March 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 30th March 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Sunday, 31st March 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 4th April 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 5th April 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 6th April 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 9th April 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 10th April 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 11th April 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 12th April 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 13th April 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Sunday, 14th April 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 16th April 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 17th April 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 18th April 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 19th April 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 20th April 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Sunday, 21st April 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 24th April 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 25th April 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 26th April 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 27th April 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Sunday, 28th April 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 30th April 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 1st May 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 2nd May 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 3rd May 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 4th May 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Sunday, 5th May 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 7th May 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 8th May 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 9th May 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 10th May 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 11th May 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Sunday, 12th May 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 14th May 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 15th May 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 16th May 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 17th May 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 18th May 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Sunday, 19th May 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 21st May 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 23rd May 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 24th May 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 25th May 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Sunday, 26th May 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now

Tuesday, 28th May 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Wednesday, 29th May 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Thursday, 30th May 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Friday, 31st May 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now

Saturday, 1st June 2019 Lyceum Theatre

  • Disney's The Lion King    14:30pm

    Book Now
  • Disney's The Lion King    19:30pm

    Book Now