Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Princes Hall - What's On

The Princes Hall was built in 1973 and is owned and managed by Rushmoor Borough Council. It is a multi-purpose centre with a main hall and 3 function suites. The main hall hosts shows throughout the year including children’s shows like Peppa Pig and Milkshake! Live, comedy from Jimmy Carr and Henning When, and music from the likes of That’ll Be The Day and Showaddywaddy. There is also a professional pantomime every Christmas.

Box Office Monday to Friday 10.00am to 5.30pm Saturday 10.00am to 3.00pm Plus two hours prior to the start of a show Administration Office Monday to Friday 10.00am to 5.30pm For prices relating to tickets to any of our seasons show please contact the Box Office on 01252 329155 For prices relating to hall hire contact our Administration Team on 01252 327671

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Walk Right Back

Princes Hall, Aldershot

From: 3rd April 2019
To: 3rd April 2019
More Info

Friday, 5th April 2019

Forbidden Nights

Princes Hall, Aldershot

From: 5th April 2019
To: 5th April 2019
More Info

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Here Come The Girls

Princes Hall, Aldershot

From: 7th April 2019
To: 7th April 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

The Little Mix Experience

Princes Hall, Aldershot

From: 17th April 2019
To: 17th April 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Francis Rossi

Princes Hall, Aldershot

From: 15th May 2019
To: 15th May 2019
More Info

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

That'll Be The Day

Princes Hall, Aldershot

From: 23rd May 2019
To: 23rd May 2019
More Info

Friday, 31st May 2019

The UK Stones

Princes Hall, Aldershot

From: 31st May 2019
To: 31st May 2019
More Info

Friday, 7th June 2019

Showaddywaddy

Princes Hall, Aldershot

From: 7th June 2019
To: 7th June 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 10th July 2019

Rhythm of the Dance

Princes Hall, Aldershot

From: 10th July 2019
To: 10th July 2019
More Info

Thursday, 19th September 2019

Friday, 8th November 2019

One Night of Queen

Princes Hall, Aldershot

From: 8th November 2019
To: 8th November 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 13th November 2019