Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Empire Music Hall - What's On

The Empire Music Hall in Belfast first opened in 1987. It has since gained a reputation as one of the country’s premier live music bars. It has a spectacular Music Hall, which is one of the country’s finest small/medium size venues thanks to it’s impressive decor and acoustics. There are 3 floors of bars and music, including blues, rock, jazz and traditional Irish acts, plus comedy shows.

strictly over 18 years.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Saturday, 17th November 2018

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Friday, 23rd November 2018

P.a.i.n

Empire Music Hall, Belfast

23rd November 2018
20:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Wednesday, 28th November 2018

Thursday, 29th November 2018

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Friday, 7th December 2018

Saturday, 8th December 2018

Pleasuredome

Empire Music Hall, Belfast

From: 8th December 2018
To: 15th December 2018
More Info

Monday, 10th December 2018

Friday, 14th December 2018

Sunday, 16th December 2018

Thursday, 20th December 2018

Saturday, 29th December 2018

Saturday, 12th January 2019

Friday, 18th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Wednesday, 13th February 2019

TOY

Empire Music Hall, Belfast

13th February 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Wednesday, 13th March 2019

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Monday, 1st April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019