Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Empire Music Hall - What's On

The Empire Music Hall in Belfast first opened in 1987. It has since gained a reputation as one of the country’s premier live music bars. It has a spectacular Music Hall, which is one of the country’s finest small/medium size venues thanks to it’s impressive decor and acoustics. There are 3 floors of bars and music, including blues, rock, jazz and traditional Irish acts, plus comedy shows.

strictly over 18 years.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Monday, 1st April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Sunday, 26th May 2019

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Saturday, 22nd June 2019

Monday, 24th June 2019

Stereolab

Empire Music Hall, Belfast

From: 24th June 2019
To: 24th June 2019
More Info

Saturday, 14th September 2019

Saturday, 21st September 2019

Monday, 4th November 2019

Saturday, 9th November 2019