Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Limelight 2 - What's On

The Limelight 2 in Belfast opened in 1984, and has hosted live acts, including THE STROKES, MANIC STREET PREACHERS, JOE STRUMMER, BLUR and countless others. The venue regularly hosts live & club events. Limelight 1 is a newer addition to The Limelight complex, and is a club venue.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

The Coral

The Limelight 2, Belfast

21st November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Cast

The Limelight 2, Belfast

23rd November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Monday, 26th November 2018

Tuesday, 27th November 2018

Wednesday, 28th November 2018

Blossoms

The Limelight 2, Belfast

28th November 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 29th November 2018

(Hed)P.E.

The Limelight 2, Belfast

29th November 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 30th November 2018

Tuesday, 4th December 2018

Thursday, 6th December 2018

Friday, 7th December 2018

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Sunday, 16th December 2018

Thursday, 20th December 2018

Ash

The Limelight 2, Belfast

20th December 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 21st December 2018

Thursday, 27th December 2018

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Friday, 25th January 2019

Monday, 28th January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Elvana

The Limelight 2, Belfast

2nd February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

Jungle

The Limelight 2, Belfast

19th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Sunday, 3rd March 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Wednesday, 13th March 2019

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

UFO

The Limelight 2, Belfast

20th March 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Friday, 22nd November 2019