Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Limelight 2 - What's On

The Limelight 2 in Belfast opened in 1984, and has hosted live acts, including THE STROKES, MANIC STREET PREACHERS, JOE STRUMMER, BLUR and countless others. The venue regularly hosts live & club events. Limelight 1 is a newer addition to The Limelight complex, and is a club venue.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Friday, 25th January 2019

Monday, 28th January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

Jungle

The Limelight 2, Belfast

19th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Sunday, 24th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Sunday, 3rd March 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Wednesday, 13th March 2019

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

UFO

The Limelight 2, Belfast

20th March 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Monday, 20th May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Tuesday, 11th June 2019

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Friday, 1st November 2019

Friday, 22nd November 2019

Friday, 27th December 2019

Thursday, 25th December 2025