Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Waterfront Auditorium - What's On

The Waterfront Hall Auditorium is part of Belfast Waterfront Hall Conference and Concert Centre which opened in 1997 and has played a key role in Belfast’s economic and social development since then. It is a purpose-built conference, arts and entertainment centre offering a variety of facilities including: Main Auditorium, Studio, 14 meeting rooms, gallery space, gift shop, restaurant and two bars. The venue plays host to music, drama, comedy and pantomime and much more.

* No refund/exchange. * Latecomers may be refused admission. * Photographic or video recording prohibited. * No smoking in the auditorium.

* Children under the age of three will not be admitted to the Auditorium or Studio, except to productions aimed specifically at children. * All children must be in possessin of a ticket.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Sunday, 13th January 2019

Wednesday, 16th January 2019

Friday, 18th January 2019

Rudimental

Waterfront, Belfast

18th January 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 5th February 2019

Lord of the Dance - Dangerous Games

Waterfront, Belfast

From: 5th February 2019
To: 10th February 2019
More Info

Thursday, 14th February 2019

Smokie

Waterfront, Belfast

14th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 8th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Monday, 29th April 2019

Alfie Boe

Waterfront, Belfast

29th April 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Christy Moore

Waterfront, Belfast

From: 2nd May 2019
To: 3rd May 2019
More Info

Monday, 27th May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Tuesday, 15th October 2019

Thursday, 17th October 2019

Saturday, 19th October 2019

Friday, 25th October 2019