Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Viva - What's On

The Vegas Venue In The Heart of Blackpool, Viva is a large live entertainment venue with cabaret seating and an eclectic programme of shows and events. The new Viva Vegas Diner also offers a unique and high quality dining and entertainment experience.

View Map

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Salud Tapas Restaurant

View Restaurant

Tuesday, 20th November 2018

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Sunday, 25th November 2018

Christmas Day Family Gala Dinner

VIVA Blackpool, Blackpool

From: 25th November 2018
To: 25th December 2018
More Info

Tuesday, 27th November 2018

Thursday, 29th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

Friday, 7th December 2018

Friday, 21st December 2018

Monday, 24th December 2018

Wednesday, 26th December 2018

Friday, 28th December 2018

Saturday, 29th December 2018

Roy Chubby Brown

VIVA Blackpool, Blackpool

From: 29th December 2018
To: 30th December 2018
More Info

Roy Chubby Brown: Live!

VIVA Blackpool, Blackpool

From: 29th December 2018
To: 30th December 2018
More Info

Sunday, 30th December 2018

Monday, 31st December 2018

Sunday, 6th January 2019

Thursday, 24th January 2019

VIVA SHOWTIME AFTERNOONS

VIVA Blackpool, Blackpool

From: 24th January 2019
To: 7th November 2019
More Info

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Thursday, 14th February 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 21st June 2019

Roy Chubby Brown

VIVA Blackpool, Blackpool

From: 21st June 2019
To: 27th December 2019
More Info