Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Braintree Arts Theatre - What's On

To encourage new, fresh and emerging talent and to provide creative, innovative and exciting theatre and arts entertainment to the people of Braintree and beyond. Opened in 2011 Braintree Arts Theatre has grown from strength to strength. We host a variety of different performances and all of our shows can be found right here on our website.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Beatlemania

Braintree Arts Theatre, Braintree

From: 27th April 2019
To: 27th April 2019
More Info

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Thursday, 6th June 2019

Annie Jr

Braintree Arts Theatre, Braintree

From: 6th June 2019
To: 6th June 2019
More Info

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Cher

Braintree Arts Theatre, Braintree

From: 15th June 2019
To: 15th June 2019
More Info

Saturday, 21st September 2019

Friday, 8th November 2019