Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Brighton Concorde 2 - What's On

Concorde 2 is a nightclub with high tech lights and sound systems and it holds a capacity of 600. The nightclub puts on concerts and special club nights for its guests.

NO video cameras or recording devices allowed.

Over 18s only.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Monday, 12th November 2018

Thursday, 15th November 2018

Sunday, 18th November 2018

Tuesday, 20th November 2018

Monday, 26th November 2018

Tuesday, 27th November 2018

Wednesday, 28th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Monday, 3rd December 2018

Wednesday, 5th December 2018

Friday, 7th December 2018

Skindred

Brighton Concorde 2, Brighton

From: 7th December 2018
To: 9th December 2018
More Info

Monday, 10th December 2018

Cky

Brighton Concorde 2, Brighton

10th December 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 12th December 2018

Friday, 18th January 2019

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Monday, 11th February 2019

Tuesday, 12th February 2019

Thursday, 14th February 2019

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

Sunday, 24th February 2019

Monday, 25th February 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019