Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

O2 Academy Bristol - What's On

The Bristol O2 Academy is located on Frogmore Street hosting a wide range of live music events

Current Licensing laws are strictly enforced Ticket holder may be subject to search Tickets are non-refundable or transferable Ticket holders consent to any filming and sound recordings as members of the audience Ticket holders may be subject to continuous sound levels which may cause potential damage to hearing Ticket holders may be exposed to strobe lights No re-admission policy is strictly enforced No bottles, cans, alcohol or food is to be brought into the venue No illegal substances may be brought into or taken on the premises. Any one caught in possession of such substances will be ejected form the premises and may be reported to the Police O2 Academy Bristol adopts a neighbour friendly policy so please make as little noise as possible on leaving the venue.

Gigs: The minimum age is 8 unless with written permission from venue management. Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult. Clubs: Strictly over 18s (Photographic ID may be required)

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

The Gipsy Kings

O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol

From: 23rd March 2019
To: 23rd March 2019
More Info

Monday, 25th March 2019

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Monday, 1st April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Monday, 8th April 2019

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

James Blake

O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol

From: 9th April 2019
To: 10th April 2019
More Info

Friday, 12th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Monday, 15th April 2019

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Sunday, 28th April 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Sunday, 5th May 2019

Monday, 6th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Thursday, 20th June 2019

Sunday, 30th June 2019

Wednesday, 3rd July 2019

Sunday, 28th July 2019

Monday, 19th August 2019

Sunday, 8th September 2019

Friday, 13th September 2019

Thursday, 10th October 2019

Friday, 11th October 2019

Friday, 18th October 2019

Wednesday, 23rd October 2019

Thursday, 24th October 2019

Friday, 25th October 2019

Friday, 1st November 2019

Friday, 8th November 2019

Saturday, 16th November 2019

Tuesday, 19th November 2019

Friday, 22nd November 2019

The Macc Lads

O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol

From: 22nd November 2019
To: 22nd November 2019
More Info

Saturday, 23rd November 2019

Tuesday, 26th November 2019

Thursday, 28th November 2019

Electric Six

O2 Academy Bristol, Bristol

From: 28th November 2019
To: 28th November 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 18th December 2019