Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Lantern - What's On

Filters

Date

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Sunday, 28th April 2019

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Tuesday, 25th June 2019

Thursday, 4th July 2019

Saturday, 20th July 2019

Saturday, 27th July 2019