Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Cardiff University Students Union - What's On

Cardiff University Students Union has 2 venues: The Y Plas and The Great Hall, which have many events on, live entertainment from world renowned artists and local performers

No food/drink/ offensive weapons etc Smoking is permitted.

Please check event text.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Giovanni's in Park Place

View Restaurant

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Sunday, 16th June 2019

Saturday, 29th June 2019

Sunday, 14th July 2019

Friday, 26th July 2019

Friday, 11th October 2019

Tuesday, 15th October 2019

Thursday, 24th October 2019

Saturday, 9th November 2019

Friday, 29th November 2019

Thursday, 5th December 2019

Sunday, 15th December 2019

Monday, 16th December 2019