Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Fuel Rock Club - What's On

Fuel is a live music on Womanby Street, in the heart of Cardiff's music quarter that is desicated to the rock and metal genres.

The venue plays a mix of club nights, and live music nights.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Giovanni's in Park Place

View Restaurant

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Friday, 25th January 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019