Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Globe - What's On

The Globe is a hub of live music in Cardiff, with an enviable calendar, fulled with local upcoming artists and well known touring artists.

Capacity: 350

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Giovanni's in Park Place

View Restaurant

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Sunday, 24th February 2019

Stone Broken

The Globe, Cardiff

24th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Thursday, 7th March 2019

JADE

The Globe, Cardiff

7th March 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Hells Bells

The Globe, Cardiff

15th March 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Sunday, 24th March 2019

My Baby

The Globe, Cardiff

24th March 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Girli

The Globe, Cardiff

7th April 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Monday, 8th April 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Bad Manners

The Globe, Cardiff

11th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 12th April 2019

Space

The Globe, Cardiff

12th April 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Ben Haelow

The Globe, Cardiff

18th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 19th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Monday, 22nd April 2019

Teleman

The Globe, Cardiff

22nd April 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Sunday, 12th May 2019

Blaenavon

The Globe, Cardiff

From: 12th May 2019
To: 12th May 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

GONG

The Globe, Cardiff

23rd May 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Tuesday, 28th May 2019

Thursday, 13th June 2019

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Friday, 21st June 2019

Friday, 28th June 2019

Saturday, 29th June 2019

Wednesday, 3rd July 2019

Friday, 5th July 2019

Saturday, 6th July 2019

Friday, 12th July 2019

Saturday, 20th July 2019

Saturday, 3rd August 2019

Tuesday, 6th August 2019

Saturday, 17th August 2019

Saturday, 31st August 2019

Friday, 6th September 2019

Saturday, 28th September 2019

Nearly Dan

The Globe, Cardiff

28th September 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 4th October 2019

Saturday, 5th October 2019

Friday, 18th October 2019

Friday, 1st November 2019

Friday, 8th November 2019

Saturday, 9th November 2019

Saturday, 16th November 2019

Saturday, 23rd November 2019

Friday, 29th November 2019

Friday, 20th December 2019

The Wurzels

The Globe, Cardiff

20th December 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 24th January 2020