Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Globe - What's On

The Globe is a hub of live music in Cardiff, with an enviable calendar, fulled with local upcoming artists and well known touring artists.

Capacity: 350

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Monday, 10th December 2018

Sneakbo

The Globe, Cardiff

10th December 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 12th December 2018

Chameleons Vox

The Globe, Cardiff

12th December 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 13th December 2018

Alexander O'Neal

The Globe, Cardiff

From: 13th December 2018
To: 14th December 2018
More Info

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Explosive Light Orchestra

The Globe, Cardiff

From: 15th December 2018
To: 16th November 2019
More Info

Thursday, 20th December 2018

Saturday, 22nd December 2018

Saturday, 29th December 2018

Friday, 11th January 2019

Saturday, 12th January 2019

Sunday, 13th January 2019

Radkey

The Globe, Cardiff

13th January 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 18th January 2019

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Roxy Magic

The Globe, Cardiff

19th January 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Roxy Musique

The Globe, Cardiff

19th January 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 20th January 2019

Thursday, 24th January 2019

Friday, 25th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Sunday, 27th January 2019

The Faim

The Globe, Cardiff

27th January 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 28th January 2019

VNV Nation

The Globe, Cardiff

28th January 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

John Smith

The Globe, Cardiff

3rd February 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Tuesday, 12th February 2019

Professor Green

The Globe, Cardiff

12th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 15th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Guns 2 Roses

The Globe, Cardiff

16th February 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 17th February 2019

Art Brut

The Globe, Cardiff

17th February 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Sunday, 24th February 2019

Stone Broken

The Globe, Cardiff

24th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

U2 Baby

The Globe, Cardiff

2nd March 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Hells Bells

The Globe, Cardiff

15th March 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Sunday, 24th March 2019

My Baby

The Globe, Cardiff

24th March 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Sleeper

The Globe, Cardiff

5th April 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Monday, 8th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Space

The Globe, Cardiff

12th April 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Ben Haelow

The Globe, Cardiff

18th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 19th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Thursday, 13th June 2019

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Friday, 21st June 2019

Friday, 28th June 2019

Saturday, 29th June 2019

Friday, 5th July 2019

Saturday, 3rd August 2019

Saturday, 31st August 2019

Saturday, 5th October 2019

Saturday, 23rd November 2019