Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Tramshed - What's On

Tramshed is an arts and music venue that is housed in a Grade II-listed building, that origionally was a tram depot.

Capacity: 1000

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Giovanni's in Park Place

View Restaurant

Friday, 25th January 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

King King

Tramshed, Cardiff

From: 2nd February 2019
To: 2nd February 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 12th February 2019

The Dead South

Tramshed, Cardiff

12th February 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 14th February 2019

Hot 8 Brass Band

Tramshed, Cardiff

14th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Monday, 18th February 2019

Razorlight

Tramshed, Cardiff

18th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Dodgy

Tramshed, Cardiff

22nd February 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Sunday, 24th February 2019

Monday, 25th February 2019

Tuesday, 12th March 2019

Wednesday, 13th March 2019

Smokepurpp

Tramshed, Cardiff

13th March 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 14th March 2019

The Coral

Tramshed, Cardiff

14th March 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 15th March 2019

Black Grape

Tramshed, Cardiff

15th March 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 16th March 2019

KT Tunstall

Tramshed, Cardiff

From: 16th March 2019
To: 16th March 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

Thursday, 21st March 2019

The Wailers

Tramshed, Cardiff

21st March 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Half Man Half Biscuit

Tramshed, Cardiff

From: 22nd March 2019
To: 22nd March 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

IDLES

Tramshed, Cardiff

27th March 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Monday, 1st April 2019

The Hunna

Tramshed, Cardiff

1st April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Sunday, 28th April 2019

Kid Ink

Tramshed, Cardiff

28th April 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Monday, 6th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Wednesday, 5th June 2019

Tuesday, 18th June 2019

Saturday, 29th June 2019

Saturday, 14th September 2019

Friday, 11th October 2019

Wednesday, 23rd October 2019

Sunday, 3rd November 2019

Y&T

Tramshed, Cardiff

3rd November 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info