Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Old Fire Station - What's On

The Old Fire Station is located on Warwick Street in Carlisle. The venue hosts a variety of performances, ranging from live music, workshops and exhibitions.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Skegss

Old Fire Station, Carlisle

22nd November 2018
18:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Tuesday, 27th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

Sunday, 2nd December 2018

Monday, 3rd December 2018

Wednesday, 12th December 2018

Thursday, 13th December 2018

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Monday, 28th January 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Sunday, 2nd June 2019

Friday, 14th June 2019

Friday, 5th July 2019