Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Old Fire Station - What's On

The Old Fire Station is located on Warwick Street in Carlisle. The venue hosts a variety of performances, ranging from live music, workshops and exhibitions.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Monday, 28th January 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Monday, 11th February 2019

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Sunday, 2nd June 2019

Friday, 14th June 2019

Friday, 5th July 2019

Thursday, 17th October 2019

Saturday, 26th October 2019