Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Brickyard - What's On

The Brickyard is Carlisle's only full time live music venue, and has been running now for more than 15 years. Many diifferent music genres can be seen at the Brickyard. Capacity: 320 people.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Uk Subs

The Brickyard, Carlisle

23rd November 2018
20:15pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Friday, 7th December 2018

Friday, 14th December 2018

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Saturday, 22nd December 2018

Saturday, 29th December 2018

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Saturday, 15th June 2019