Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Core Theatre - What's On

The Core at Corby Cube is located in the heart of Corby. They have a 445 seat theatre and it first opened it's doors in 2010. It has welcomed more than 185,000 people and made a local economic impact of £16.8 million.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Monday, 19th November 2018

Into Film Festival

The Core Theatre, Corby

From: 19th November 2018
To: 23rd November 2018
More Info

Friday, 7th December 2018

Beauty And The Beast

The Core Theatre, Corby

From: 7th December 2018
To: 30th December 2018
More Info

Thursday, 3rd January 2019

Friday, 18th January 2019

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Gary Delaney

Gagsters Paradise

The Core Theatre, Corby

From: 19th January 2019
To: 19th January 2019
More Info

Friday, 25th January 2019

Showaddywaddy

The Core Theatre, Corby

From: 25th January 2019
To: 5th January 2019
More Info

Thursday, 31st January 2019

The Illegal Eagles

The Core Theatre, Corby

From: 31st January 2019
To: 31st January 2019
More Info

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Thursday, 14th February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Mandy Muden

The Core Theatre, Corby

From: 23rd February 2019
To: 23rd February 2019
More Info

Friday, 8th March 2019

Crimes On The Nile

The Core Theatre, Corby

From: 8th March 2019
To: 8th March 2019
More Info