Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Forum Music Centre - What's On

Venue for new bands, a music education centre and recording facilities, plus comedy and film clubs.

View Map

Filters

Date

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Monday, 1st April 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Saturday, 22nd June 2019

Friday, 5th July 2019

Saturday, 13th July 2019

Friday, 30th August 2019