Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Concorde - What's On

The Concorde is a vibrant dining, dancing and entertainment venue with versatile indoor and outdoor event space and inviting accommodation. The venue hosts a variety of live music performances and is also available for weddings, conferences and other events.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Sunday, 16th December 2018

Tuesday, 18th December 2018

Wednesday, 19th December 2018

Abba Gold

The Concorde, Eastleigh

19th December 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 20th December 2018

Friday, 21st December 2018

Saturday, 22nd December 2018

Sunday, 23rd December 2018

Friday, 28th December 2018

Saturday, 29th December 2018

Slade

The Concorde, Eastleigh

29th December 2018
19:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 31st December 2018

Tuesday, 15th January 2019

Thursday, 17th January 2019

Friday, 18th January 2019

J Mascis

The Concorde, Eastleigh

18th January 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 24th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Chip

The Concorde, Eastleigh

7th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 9th February 2019

King King

The Concorde, Eastleigh

9th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 11th February 2019

Tuesday, 12th February 2019

Ruts DC

The Concorde, Eastleigh

12th February 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 13th February 2019

Thursday, 14th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Monday, 18th February 2019

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Sunday, 24th February 2019

Monday, 25th February 2019

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

The Coral

The Concorde, Eastleigh

27th February 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Sunday, 3rd March 2019

Tuesday, 5th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Tuesday, 12th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Sunday, 17th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Tuesday, 2nd April 2019

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Monday, 8th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Sunday, 9th June 2019

Saturday, 27th July 2019

Friday, 16th August 2019

Saturday, 24th August 2019

Saturday, 2nd November 2019

Friday, 29th November 2019

Saturday, 14th December 2019

Friday, 20th December 2019

Faith - The George Michael Legacy

The Concorde, Eastleigh

From: 20th December 2019
To: 21st December 2019
More Info