Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Voodoo Rooms - What's On

The Voodoo Rooms is an award winning music and entertainment venue incorporated in a bar and restaurant in Edinburgh city centre.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Sunday, 25th November 2018

Henge

The Voodoo Rooms, Edinburgh

25th November 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 27th November 2018

Sunday, 2nd December 2018

Thursday, 6th December 2018

Saturday, 8th December 2018

Sunday, 16th December 2018

Sunday, 23rd December 2018

Monday, 31st December 2018

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Sunday, 27th January 2019

Sunday, 10th February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Friday, 18th October 2019