Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Voodoo Rooms - What's On

The Voodoo Rooms is an award winning music and entertainment venue incorporated in a bar and restaurant in Edinburgh city centre.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Sunday, 27th January 2019

Sunday, 10th February 2019

Sunday, 17th February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Monday, 20th May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Sunday, 26th May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Thursday, 6th June 2019

Friday, 18th October 2019