Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Voodoo Rooms - What's On

The Voodoo Rooms is an award winning music and entertainment venue incorporated in a bar and restaurant in Edinburgh city centre.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Friday, 29th March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Sunday, 12th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Monday, 20th May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Sunday, 26th May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Thursday, 6th June 2019

Thursday, 20th June 2019

Friday, 21st June 2019

Thursday, 12th September 2019

Saturday, 21st September 2019

Thursday, 26th September 2019

Friday, 4th October 2019

Saturday, 5th October 2019

Friday, 18th October 2019

Thursday, 31st October 2019

Friday, 1st November 2019

Thursday, 5th December 2019