Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Exmouth Pavilion - What's On

Exmouth Pavilion is located on the Esplanade and has an auditorium seating 550 or 700 standing. The venue has excellent technical and stage facilities allowing it to host a range productions which come to Exmouth. Shows and exhibitions can also be held at Exmouth Pavilion. There is a lounge bar, a main bar and a cafe.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Sunday, 25th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

Tuesday, 18th December 2018

Friday, 11th January 2019

Friday, 18th January 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019