Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Monroes Live - What's On

Monroes is Galway's premier live music venue.
3 bars, 2 floors, 2 stages & a diverse and fantastic supply of live music from around the world. ...

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Omotrack

Monroes Live, Galway

24th November 2018
21:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 28th November 2018

Wheatus

Monroes Live, Galway

28th November 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 29th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

The Blizzards

Monroes Live, Galway

30th November 2018
21:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 6th December 2018

Sunday, 9th December 2018

Wednesday, 19th December 2018

SãƒÂOmha

Monroes Live, Galway

19th December 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 28th December 2018

Don Stiffe

Monroes Live, Galway

28th December 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 29th December 2018

Kila

Monroes Live, Galway

29th December 2018
22:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 18th January 2019

Friday, 25th January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Pearl Jem

Monroes Live, Galway

1st February 2019
23:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 1st March 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019