Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Monroes Live - What's On

Monroes is Galway's premier live music venue.
3 bars, 2 floors, 2 stages & a diverse and fantastic supply of live music from around the world. ...

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Transport

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Dusky

Monroes Live, Galway

4th April 2019
22:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 5th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Peco

Monroes Live, Galway

26th April 2019
21:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Monday, 20th May 2019

Celtic Dream the Show

Monroes Live, Galway

From: 20th May 2019
To: 26th June 2019
More Info

Friday, 24th May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Friday, 14th June 2019

Friday, 21st June 2019

Thursday, 1st August 2019

Friday, 23rd August 2019