Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

SEC Armadillo - What's On

The SEC Armadillo is a 3000 SEAT auditorium located near the River Clyde, in Glasgow, Scotland. It is one of three venues on the Scottish Event Campus, which includes the SEC Centre and the SSE Hydro.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Transport

Network Private Hire

View Transport

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Blood Upon The Rose

SEC Armadillo, Glasgow

From: 20th April 2019
To: 21st April 2019
More Info

Monday, 22nd April 2019

Joe Bonamassa

SEC Armadillo, Glasgow

From: 22nd April 2019
To: 22nd April 2019
More Info

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Baby & Toddler Show

SEC Armadillo, Glasgow

From: 26th April 2019
To: 28th April 2019
More Info

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Olly Murs

SEC Armadillo, Glasgow

From: 3rd May 2019
To: 4th May 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 7th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Sunday, 12th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Sunday, 19th May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Michael Buble

SEC Armadillo, Glasgow

From: 23rd May 2019
To: 24th May 2019
More Info

Friday, 24th May 2019

Sunday, 26th May 2019

Mark Knopfler

SEC Armadillo, Glasgow

From: 26th May 2019
To: 26th May 2019
More Info

Monday, 27th May 2019

Tuesday, 28th May 2019

Westlife

SEC Armadillo, Glasgow

From: 28th May 2019
To: 5th June 2019
More Info

Westlife - Platinum

SEC Armadillo, Glasgow

From: 28th May 2019
To: 5th June 2019
More Info

Westlife

SEC Armadillo, Glasgow

From: 28th May 2019
To: 5th June 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Sunday, 2nd June 2019

Tuesday, 11th June 2019

Friday, 14th June 2019

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Wednesday, 19th June 2019

Monday, 24th June 2019

Wednesday, 26th June 2019

Monday, 1st July 2019

Tuesday, 2nd July 2019

Thursday, 4th July 2019

Tuesday, 16th July 2019

Friday, 6th September 2019

Saturday, 7th September 2019

The Dog Lover Show

SEC Armadillo, Glasgow

From: 7th September 2019
To: 8th September 2019
More Info

Saturday, 14th September 2019

Tuesday, 17th September 2019

Saturday, 21st September 2019

Russell Howard

SEC Armadillo, Glasgow

From: 21st September 2019
To: 21st September 2019
More Info

Friday, 27th September 2019

Still Game: Live

SEC Armadillo, Glasgow

From: 27th September 2019
To: 12th October 2019
More Info

Still Game: Live - Platinum

SEC Armadillo, Glasgow

From: 27th September 2019
To: 29th September 2019
More Info

Friday, 4th October 2019

Still Game - Platinum

SEC Armadillo, Glasgow

From: 4th October 2019
To: 12th October 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 15th October 2019

Thursday, 17th October 2019

Little Mix

SEC Armadillo, Glasgow

From: 17th October 2019
To: 19th October 2019
More Info

Little MIx - Platinum

SEC Armadillo, Glasgow

From: 17th October 2019
To: 19th October 2019
More Info

Saturday, 19th October 2019

Sunday, 20th October 2019

Thursday, 24th October 2019

Marvel Universe LIVE!

SEC Armadillo, Glasgow

From: 24th October 2019
To: 27th October 2019
More Info

Marvel Universe Live! - Platinum

SEC Armadillo, Glasgow

From: 24th October 2019
To: 27th October 2019
More Info

Friday, 25th October 2019

Saturday, 26th October 2019

Monday, 28th October 2019

Wednesday, 30th October 2019

Ludovico Einaudi

SEC Armadillo, Glasgow

From: 30th October 2019
To: 30th October 2019
More Info

Friday, 1st November 2019

Saturday, 2nd November 2019

Thursday, 7th November 2019