Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Harlow Playhouse - What's On

Harlow Playhouse is home to two theatres, and two studios, and is a creative for all people. providing a varied, quality program of music, comedy spoken word and dance.

Capacities - Theatre 1: 400, Theatre 2: 120

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Thursday, 24th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Hip Hop Pop Class Showcase

Harlow Playhouse, Harlow

From: 26th January 2019
To: 27th January 2019
More Info

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Noise Next Door: At Sea

Harlow Playhouse, Harlow

From: 2nd February 2019
To: 2nd February 2019
More Info

Noise Next Door: Remix

Harlow Playhouse, Harlow

From: 2nd February 2019
To: 2nd February 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 5th February 2019

Flight Paths

Harlow Playhouse, Harlow

From: 5th February 2019
To: 5th February 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

The Shy Manifesto

Harlow Playhouse, Harlow

From: 6th February 2019
To: 7th February 2019
More Info

Saturday, 9th February 2019

The Elvis Years

Harlow Playhouse, Harlow

From: 9th February 2019
To: 9th February 2019
More Info

Mandy Muden: Cunning Stunts

Harlow Playhouse, Harlow

From: 9th February 2019
To: 30th November -0001
More Info

Tuesday, 12th February 2019

In Other Words

Harlow Playhouse, Harlow

From: 12th February 2019
To: 12th February 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 13th February 2019

Bing Live!

Harlow Playhouse, Harlow

From: 13th February 2019
To: 14th February 2019
More Info

Write Here! Write Now!

Harlow Playhouse, Harlow

From: 13th February 2019
To: 14th February 2019
More Info

Friday, 15th February 2019

New Grass Cutters

Harlow Playhouse, Harlow

From: 15th February 2019
To: 15th February 2019
More Info

Sunday, 17th February 2019

Hotel Paradiso

Harlow Playhouse, Harlow

From: 17th February 2019
To: 17th February 2019
More Info

Monday, 18th February 2019

Black Magic- The Little Mix Show!

Harlow Playhouse, Harlow

From: 18th February 2019
To: 18th February 2019
More Info

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Trickster

Harlow Playhouse, Harlow

From: 21st February 2019
To: 21st February 2019
More Info

The Thinking Drinkers

Pub Crawl

Harlow Playhouse, Harlow

From: 21st February 2019
To: 21st February 2019
More Info

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Island In The Stream

Harlow Playhouse, Harlow

From: 22nd February 2019
To: 22nd February 2019
More Info

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Rock 'n' Roll Paradise

Harlow Playhouse, Harlow

From: 23rd February 2019
To: 23rd February 2019
More Info

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Thursday, 13th June 2019