Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Rose Theatre - What's On

The Rose Theatre opened in January 2008 to great acclaim and has hosted many successful visiting productions, as well as its very first home grown production, Love's Labour's Lost directed by Peter Hall. A Christmas Carol, directed by Stephen Unwin was the Rose's first Christmas show. The Rose Theatre has over 150,000 visitors a year, and enjoys artistic and critical acclaim from its own productions and co-productions as well as from hosting the work of renowned theatre companies including Royal Shakespeare Company.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Monday, 19th November 2018

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Thursday, 6th December 2018

Hansel & Gretel

The Rose Theatre, Kingston Upon Thames

From: 6th December 2018
To: 6th January 2019
More Info

Sunday, 9th December 2018

Tuesday, 11th December 2018

Monday, 17th December 2018

Frozen

The Rose Theatre, Kingston Upon Thames

From: 17th December 2018
To: 17th December 2018
More Info

Tuesday, 18th December 2018

Saturday, 29th December 2018

Saturday, 5th January 2019

Oliver Twist

The Rose Theatre, Kingston Upon Thames

From: 5th January 2019
To: 8th January 2019
More Info

Sunday, 10th February 2019

Thursday, 14th February 2019

ZOG

The Rose Theatre, Kingston Upon Thames

From: 14th February 2019
To: 23rd February 2019
More Info

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Sunday, 3rd March 2019

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Tuesday, 12th March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

Tuesday, 21st May 2019