Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Brudenell Social Club - What's On

The Brudenell is a lively and fun loving venue that embraces music and art. The Brudenell is most famous for hosting secret gigs for bands like Franz Ferdinand and the Kaiser Chiefs. However, it has been a centrepiece of the Leeds music scene for a number of years, and hosts gigs most nights of the week, which are put on by a variety of local promoters.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Wednesday, 12th December 2018

Thursday, 13th December 2018

Friday, 14th December 2018

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Sunday, 16th December 2018

Friday, 21st December 2018

Saturday, 22nd December 2018

Friday, 28th December 2018

Monday, 31st December 2018

Saturday, 5th January 2019

Sunday, 6th January 2019

Thursday, 10th January 2019

Friday, 11th January 2019

Saturday, 12th January 2019

Sunday, 13th January 2019

Wednesday, 16th January 2019

Friday, 18th January 2019

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Monday, 21st January 2019

Wednesday, 23rd January 2019

Friday, 25th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Sunday, 27th January 2019

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

Monday, 4th February 2019

Tuesday, 5th February 2019

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

The Ramonas

Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

From: 7th February 2019
To: 7th February 2019
More Info

Friday, 8th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Thursday, 14th February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Sunday, 17th February 2019

Monday, 18th February 2019

DOE

Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

18th February 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Avi Buffalo

Brudenell Social Club, Leeds

From: 20th February 2019
To: 20th February 2019
More Info

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Sunday, 24th February 2019

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Sunday, 3rd March 2019

Tuesday, 5th March 2019

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Sunday, 17th March 2019

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Monday, 25th March 2019

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Tuesday, 9th April 2019