Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Hyde Park Book Club - What's On

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Wednesday, 14th November 2018

Friday, 16th November 2018

Sunday, 18th November 2018

Monday, 19th November 2018

Talos

Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

19th November 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 20th November 2018

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

Shaku

Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

21st November 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Tuesday, 27th November 2018

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Sunday, 2nd December 2018

Saturday, 8th December 2018

Tvam

Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

8th December 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 14th December 2018

Mona

Hyde Park Book Club, Leeds

14th December 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

Tuesday, 12th February 2019

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Tuesday, 26th February 2019