Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

O2 Academy Leicester - What's On

The O2 Academy is located at the University of Leicester students union and opened its doors in September 2010 to students and music loving residents in the city. They have had some big music icons play here in the past like Rolling Stones, The Smiths and many more icons. The O2 Academy is made up of three different rooms that attract all kinds of artists that cover a wide genre of music.

Age Restrictions: Gigs: The minimum age is 8 unless with written permission from venue management. Under 14s must be accompanied by an adult. Clubs: Strictly over 18s (Photographic ID may be required)

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Karamay Western China Cuisine

View Restaurant

Transport

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Easy Life

O2 Academy Leicester, Leicester

From: 30th March 2019
To: 30th March 2019
More Info

Friday, 12th April 2019

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Sunday, 5th May 2019

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Sunday, 12th May 2019

Sunday, 19th May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Saturday, 10th August 2019

Bodega

O2 Academy Leicester, Leicester

From: 10th August 2019
To: 10th August 2019
More Info

Saturday, 26th October 2019

Saturday, 16th November 2019

Monday, 6th November 2023

DEMMGVIS

O2 Academy Leicester, Leicester

From: 6th November 2023
To: 6th November 2023
More Info