Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Musician - What's On

The Musician is premier independent music venue located down a quiet back street in the heart of Leicester. They host at least six live music events per week and it has a capacity of 220. It also features comfortable seating, full disabled access, easy parking and a selection of real ales.

- No cameras, video cameras or audio recording devices. - No illegal substances.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Wednesday, 26th September 2018

Thursday, 27th September 2018

Friday, 28th September 2018

John Otway

The Musician, Leicester

28th September 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 29th September 2018

Sunday, 30th September 2018

The Sharpeez

The Musician, Leicester

30th September 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 1st October 2018

Thursday, 4th October 2018

Friday, 5th October 2018

Saturday, 6th October 2018

Tuesday, 9th October 2018

Wednesday, 10th October 2018

Thursday, 11th October 2018

Friday, 12th October 2018

Saturday, 13th October 2018

Sunday, 14th October 2018

Monday, 15th October 2018

Wednesday, 17th October 2018

Thursday, 18th October 2018

Friday, 19th October 2018

Saturday, 20th October 2018

Sunday, 21st October 2018

DR Blue

The Musician, Leicester

21st October 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 22nd October 2018

Tuesday, 23rd October 2018

Wednesday, 24th October 2018

Thursday, 25th October 2018

Saturday, 27th October 2018

Real To Reel

The Musician, Leicester

From: 27th October 2018
To: 28th April 2019
More Info

Sunday, 28th October 2018

Tuesday, 30th October 2018

Thursday, 1st November 2018

Friday, 2nd November 2018

Hawklords

The Musician, Leicester

2nd November 2018
20:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 3rd November 2018

The Watch

The Musician, Leicester

3rd November 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 7th November 2018

Thursday, 8th November 2018

Friday, 9th November 2018

Catfish

The Musician, Leicester

9th November 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 10th November 2018

Sunday, 11th November 2018

Monday, 12th November 2018

Tuesday, 13th November 2018

Wednesday, 14th November 2018

Thursday, 15th November 2018

Friday, 16th November 2018

Saturday, 17th November 2018

Uk Subs

The Musician, Leicester

17th November 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 18th November 2018

Tuesday, 20th November 2018

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Wednesday, 28th November 2018

Thursday, 29th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

Danfest8

The Musician, Leicester

From: 30th November 2018
To: 1st December 2018
More Info

Sunday, 2nd December 2018

Thursday, 6th December 2018

Friday, 7th December 2018

Saturday, 8th December 2018

Sunday, 9th December 2018

Thursday, 13th December 2018

Ben Poole

The Musician, Leicester

13th December 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 14th December 2018

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Sunday, 16th December 2018

AC/DC UK

The Musician, Leicester

16th December 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 21st December 2018

Saturday, 22nd December 2018

Sunday, 23rd December 2018

Thursday, 27th December 2018

Friday, 28th December 2018

Korn Again

The Musician, Leicester

28th December 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 29th December 2018

The Jam'd

The Musician, Leicester

29th December 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 11th January 2019

Saturday, 12th January 2019

Friday, 25th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Sunday, 27th January 2019

JFK Blue

The Musician, Leicester

27th January 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Saturday, 22nd June 2019

Saturday, 3rd August 2019

Friday, 6th September 2019

Friday, 4th October 2019