Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Musician - What's On

The Musician is premier independent music venue located down a quiet back street in the heart of Leicester. They host at least six live music events per week and it has a capacity of 220. It also features comfortable seating, full disabled access, easy parking and a selection of real ales.

- No cameras, video cameras or audio recording devices. - No illegal substances.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Karamay Western China Cuisine

View Restaurant

Transport

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Darker Days Festival

The Musician, Leicester

From: 29th March 2019
To: 31st March 2019
More Info

Monday, 1st April 2019

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Monday, 8th April 2019

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Monday, 22nd April 2019

Tuesday, 23rd April 2019

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Real To Reel

The Musician, Leicester

From: 27th April 2019
To: 28th April 2019
More Info

Sunday, 28th April 2019

Marcus Malone Band

The Musician, Leicester

From: 28th April 2019
To: 20th October 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 30th April 2019

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Tuesday, 7th May 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Sunday, 12th May 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Sunday, 19th May 2019

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Sunday, 26th May 2019

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Friday, 31st May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Sunday, 2nd June 2019

Thursday, 6th June 2019

Friday, 7th June 2019

Saturday, 8th June 2019

Thursday, 13th June 2019

Friday, 14th June 2019

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Friday, 21st June 2019

Saturday, 22nd June 2019

Thursday, 27th June 2019

Friday, 28th June 2019

Saturday, 29th June 2019

Sunday, 30th June 2019

Thursday, 4th July 2019

Friday, 5th July 2019

Saturday, 6th July 2019

Wednesday, 10th July 2019

Thursday, 11th July 2019

Friday, 12th July 2019

Thursday, 18th July 2019

Friday, 19th July 2019

Saturday, 20th July 2019

Wednesday, 24th July 2019

Thursday, 25th July 2019

Friday, 26th July 2019

Saturday, 27th July 2019

Saturday, 3rd August 2019

Thursday, 8th August 2019

Friday, 9th August 2019

Saturday, 10th August 2019

Thursday, 15th August 2019

Friday, 16th August 2019

Saturday, 17th August 2019

Catfish

The Musician, Leicester

17th August 2019
08:00am Show
More Info

Wednesday, 21st August 2019

Friday, 23rd August 2019

Thursday, 29th August 2019

Saturday, 31st August 2019

Too Rex

The Musician, Leicester

31st August 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 5th September 2019

Friday, 6th September 2019

Saturday, 7th September 2019

Sunday, 8th September 2019

The Lasses

The Musician, Leicester

8th September 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Monday, 9th September 2019

Friday, 13th September 2019

Pearl Jamm

The Musician, Leicester

13th September 2019
20:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 14th September 2019

Friday, 20th September 2019

Saturday, 21st September 2019