Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Alexandra Palace - What's On

- No flash photography. - No dogs (except guide dogs). - No glass bottles to be brought into the venue.

Age restrictions may apply depending on the event. Please check event details.

View Map

Filters

Date

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Richard III

Alexandra Palace, London

From: 24th March 2019
To: 31st March 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Mini-Movers

Alexandra Palace, London

From: 26th March 2019
To: 28th May 2019
More Info

Mature Movers

Alexandra Palace, London

From: 26th March 2019
To: 28th May 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Baby Jazz

Alexandra Palace, London

From: 27th March 2019
To: 17th July 2019
More Info

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Easter Fast Track Course

Alexandra Palace, London

From: 12th April 2019
To: 19th April 2019
More Info

Robyn

Alexandra Palace, London

From: 12th April 2019
To: 13th April 2019
More Info

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Four Tet Live

Alexandra Palace, London

From: 8th May 2019
To: 9th May 2019
More Info

Four Tet

Alexandra Palace, London

From: 8th May 2019
To: 9th May 2019
More Info

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Sunday, 16th June 2019

Thursday, 20th June 2019

Friday, 21st June 2019

Foals

Alexandra Palace, London

From: 21st June 2019
To: 22nd June 2019
More Info

Friday, 28th June 2019

Tuesday, 9th July 2019

Friday, 12th July 2019

Saturday, 13th July 2019

Sunday, 14th July 2019

Saturday, 3rd August 2019

Graham Nash

Alexandra Palace, London

From: 3rd August 2019
To: 3rd August 2019
More Info

Friday, 27th September 2019

Archive

Alexandra Palace, London

27th September 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 5th October 2019

Sunday, 6th October 2019

Friday, 25th October 2019

Saturday, 2nd November 2019

Wednesday, 6th November 2019

Wednesday, 13th November 2019

Saturday, 16th November 2019

Sunday, 24th November 2019

Thursday, 28th November 2019

Halestorm

Alexandra Palace, London

28th November 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 29th November 2019

Sunday, 12th January 2020

Dafabet Masters

Alexandra Palace, London

From: 12th January 2020
To: 19th January 2020
More Info