Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Alexandra Palace - What's On

- No flash photography. - No dogs (except guide dogs). - No glass bottles to be brought into the venue.

Age restrictions may apply depending on the event. Please check event details.

View Map

Filters

Date

Sunday, 18th November 2018

The Alexandra Palace Ice Rink

Alexandra Palace, London

From: 18th November 2018
To: 6th January 2019
More Info

Monday, 19th November 2018

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

The Hunna

Alexandra Palace, London

21st November 2018
18:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Wednesday, 28th November 2018

Who We Be

Alexandra Palace, London

28th November 2018
18:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 29th November 2018

Bring Me The Horizon

Alexandra Palace, London

From: 29th November 2018
To: 30th November 2018
More Info

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Santas Grotto

Alexandra Palace, London

From: 1st December 2018
To: 15th December 2018
More Info

Monday, 3rd December 2018

Tuesday, 4th December 2018

Horrible Christmas

Alexandra Palace, London

From: 4th December 2018
To: 30th December 2018
More Info

Mosconi Cup

Alexandra Palace, London

From: 4th December 2018
To: 7th December 2018
More Info

Wednesday, 5th December 2018

Take 6

Alexandra Palace, London

5th December 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 6th December 2018

Friday, 7th December 2018

Baby Jazz

Alexandra Palace, London

From: 7th December 2018
To: 19th December 2018
More Info

Dylan Moran: Dr Cosmos

Alexandra Palace, London

From: 7th December 2018
To: 8th December 2018
More Info

Saturday, 8th December 2018

Sunday, 9th December 2018

Thursday, 13th December 2018

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Sunday, 16th December 2018

Ally Cats

Alexandra Palace, London

16th December 2018
10:00am Show
More Info

Tuesday, 18th December 2018

Saturday, 22nd December 2018

Saturday Courses

Alexandra Palace, London

From: 22nd December 2018
To: 22nd December 2018
More Info

Sunday, 13th January 2019

Thursday, 17th January 2019

Dafabet Masters 2018 - QF

Alexandra Palace, London

From: 17th January 2019
To: 18th January 2019
More Info

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Dafabet Masters 2018 - SF

Alexandra Palace, London

From: 19th January 2019
To: 19th January 2019
More Info

Sunday, 20th January 2019

Sunday, 27th January 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Chvrches

Alexandra Palace, London

7th February 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Sunday, 17th February 2019

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Jungle

Alexandra Palace, London

21st February 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Sunday, 3rd March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Wednesday, 13th March 2019

Richard III

Alexandra Palace, London

From: 13th March 2019
To: 31st March 2019
More Info

Sunday, 17th March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Robyn

Alexandra Palace, London

From: 12th April 2019
To: 13th April 2019
More Info

Saturday, 4th May 2019

Wednesday, 8th May 2019

Four Tet Live

Alexandra Palace, London

From: 8th May 2019
To: 9th May 2019
More Info

Four Tet

Alexandra Palace, London

From: 8th May 2019
To: 9th May 2019
More Info

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Friday, 28th June 2019

Wednesday, 6th November 2019