Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Dingwalls - What's On

No cameras or recording equipment allowed. No cans or drinks allowed to be brought into premises.

No under 18s allowed.

View Map

Filters

Date

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Psychedelic Porn Crumpets

Dingwalls, London

From: 27th February 2019
To: 27th February 2019
More Info

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Wednesday, 6th March 2019

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Vocal Reggae

Dingwalls, London

24th March 2019
18:00pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Normandie

Dingwalls, London

27th March 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Sorry

Dingwalls, London

28th March 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 5th April 2019

Marsicans

Dingwalls, London

From: 5th April 2019
To: 5th April 2019
More Info

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Haikaiss

Dingwalls, London

6th April 2019
17:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Bloxx

Dingwalls, London

10th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 12th April 2019

Chrysta Bell

Dingwalls, London

12th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 26th April 2019

Hurricane#1

Dingwalls, London

26th April 2019
18:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 10th May 2019

Sunday, 12th May 2019

Sikth

Dingwalls, London

12th May 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Spectrum

Dingwalls, London

16th May 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 19th May 2019

Tuesday, 21st May 2019

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Me'shell Ndegeocello

Dingwalls, London

From: 30th May 2019
To: 30th May 2019
More Info

Friday, 5th July 2019

Wednesday, 14th August 2019

POLYPHIA

Dingwalls, London

14th August 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info