Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Dingwalls - What's On

No cameras or recording equipment allowed. No cans or drinks allowed to be brought into premises.

No under 18s allowed.

View Map

Filters

Date

Wednesday, 12th December 2018

Educating Josh

Dingwalls, London

12th December 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 14th December 2018

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Friday, 21st December 2018

Friday, 11th January 2019

Radkey

Dingwalls, London

11th January 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 18th January 2019

Guns 2 Roses

Dingwalls, London

18th January 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 22nd January 2019

Tuesday, 19th February 2019

The Paper Kites

Dingwalls, London

19th February 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Half.Alive

Dingwalls, London

21st February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Wednesday, 27th February 2019

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Normandie

Dingwalls, London

27th March 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Sorry

Dingwalls, London

28th March 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 5th April 2019

Marsicans

Dingwalls, London

5th April 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Bloxx

Dingwalls, London

10th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 12th April 2019

Chrysta Bell

Dingwalls, London

12th April 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 19th May 2019

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Me'shell Ndegeocello

Dingwalls, London

From: 30th May 2019
To: 30th May 2019
More Info