Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Ministry Of Sound - What's On

Filters

Date

Friday, 25th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Tuesday, 29th January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Tuesday, 5th February 2019

Milkshake

Ministry Of Sound, London

From: 5th February 2019
To: 26th February 2019
More Info

Friday, 8th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Sunday, 17th February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Monday, 6th May 2019

Thursday, 31st December 2020