Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

RNCM Theatre - What's On

A large theatre, with 607 seats, or 657 seats if the orchestra pit is not used.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Wednesday, 14th November 2018

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Tuesday, 4th December 2018

Wednesday, 19th December 2018

Tuesday, 15th January 2019

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Monday, 4th March 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Sunday, 5th May 2019

Sunday, 24th November 2019