Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Theatre Royal - What's On

Filters

Date

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Bing Live

Theatre Royal Margate, Margate

From: 27th March 2019
To: 28th March 2019
More Info

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Sunday, 28th April 2019

Sunday, 2nd June 2019

Monday, 24th June 2019

Thursday, 25th July 2019

Thursday, 1st August 2019

Saturday, 10th August 2019

Friday, 16th August 2019

Sunday, 15th September 2019

Wednesday, 25th September 2019

Friday, 11th October 2019

Frank Skinner

Theatre Royal Margate, Margate

From: 11th October 2019
To: 20th November 2019
More Info

Friday, 25th October 2019

Saturday, 26th October 2019

Sunday, 27th October 2019

Friday, 1st November 2019

Saturday, 9th November 2019

Saturday, 23rd November 2019

Sunday, 2nd February 2020