Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Stables - What's On

The Stables is located on Stockwell Lane in Wavedon nr Milton Keynes and is one of the UK's leading live music venues, offering excellent live music for all tastes - jazz, blues, folk, rock, classical, pop and world music. The Stables wonderful purpose-built auditorium seats 398 people and is the perfect place for concerts attracting leading artists and new emerging talents. The venue is also available for conferences.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Sunday, 31st March 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Saturday, 27th April 2019

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Sunday, 16th June 2019

Friday, 5th July 2019

Sunday, 1st September 2019

Friday, 20th September 2019

Friday, 27th September 2019

Friday, 1st November 2019

Monday, 4th November 2019

Thursday, 21st November 2019

Thursday, 28th November 2019