Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Strings Bar & Venue - What's On

Filters

Date

Friday, 25th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Sunday, 24th February 2019

Another Sky

Strings Bar & Venue

24th February 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 15th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Wednesday, 26th June 2019