Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Roadmender - What's On

The Roadmender Theatre in Northampton located on Ladys lane is a live music venue and night club.

No food, drugs or weapons No dress code

No minimum age of admittance has been specified for children. Please contact the box office before booking for age restrictions before booking on 01604 604222

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Bars & Night Clubs

Northampton Sports Bar

View Bar

Transport

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

Sunday, 2nd December 2018

Saturday, 8th December 2018

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Saturday, 22nd December 2018

Sunday, 23rd December 2018

Monday, 28th January 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

The Skids

Roadmender, Northampton

8th February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Incognito

Roadmender, Northampton

16th February 2019
21:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Saturday, 15th June 2019