Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Sherling Studio - Lighthouse - What's On

Filters

Date

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Wednesday, 28th November 2018

Daniel Sloss: X

Lighthouse, Poole

28th November 2018
20:00pm Show
More Info

Friday, 30th November 2018

Thursday, 6th December 2018

Saturday, 15th December 2018

Friday, 18th January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Psychic Sally

Lighthouse, Poole

1st February 2019
19:30pm Show
More Info

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Saturday, 16th February 2019

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

The Rolling Stones Story

Lighthouse, Poole

From: 23rd February 2019
To: 15th March 2019
More Info

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Thursday, 12th December 2019

Friday, 20th December 2019