Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Princess Royal Theatre - What's On

The impressive Princess Royal Theatre is a multi-purpose venue and events include the annual pantomime, professional and amateur shows, concerts, children’s shows, opera, musicals, comedy evenings, ceremonies and presentations, major conferences, seminars, exhibitions and fairs.

With a capacity of 798 for full theatre events, almost all needs can be catered for. The Princess Royal Theatre has a team of event managers who will ensure that all events and conferences go without a hitch, from technical service and box office staff to marketing professionals, your events couldn’t be in better hands. Call the Box Office for more information.

View Map

Filters

Date

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Wednesday, 6th March 2019

GRAV

Princess Royal Theatre, Port Talbot

From: 6th March 2019
To: 6th March 2019
More Info

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Wednesday, 3rd April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

Wednesday, 24th April 2019

BING LIVE!

Princess Royal Theatre, Port Talbot

From: 24th April 2019
To: 24th April 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 5th June 2019

Thursday, 6th June 2019

Friday, 14th June 2019

Wednesday, 19th June 2019

Wednesday, 26th June 2019

Wednesday, 3rd July 2019

Wednesday, 17th July 2019

Thursday, 26th September 2019