Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

PORTSMOUTH NEW THEATRE ROYAL - What's On

Filters

Date

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Wednesday, 29th May 2019

Wednesday, 12th June 2019

Thursday, 18th July 2019

Saturday, 23rd November 2019