Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Continental - What's On

Pub / restaurant which hosts films, bands and cultural events.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Thursday, 31st January 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Sunday, 17th February 2019

Friday, 1st March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Thursday, 18th April 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019