Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Hexagon Theatre - What's On

The Hexagon is located on Queens Walk in Reading and is a multi-purpose arts venue and theatre with a capacity of 1200. It is so named because it is housed in a building is in the shape of a hexagon. The venue hosts many events including classical music, comedy, dance, drama, pop and rock concerts. The venue has also been used for snooker.

No video cameras or recording devices allowed. No smoking.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Restaurants

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

The Bootleg Beatles

Hexagon Theatre, Reading

From: 29th March 2019
To: 29th March 2019
More Info

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

Friday, 10th May 2019

Tuesday, 21st May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Sunday, 2nd June 2019

Thursday, 6th June 2019

Tuesday, 11th June 2019

Sunday, 16th June 2019

Saturday, 29th June 2019

Sunday, 30th June 2019

Friday, 5th July 2019

Saturday, 31st August 2019

Wednesday, 16th October 2019

Saturday, 19th October 2019

Wednesday, 23rd October 2019

Thursday, 24th October 2019

Tuesday, 29th October 2019

Saturday, 2nd November 2019

Wednesday, 13th November 2019

Thursday, 14th November 2019

Friday, 15th November 2019

Saturday, 16th November 2019

Sunday, 17th November 2019

Wednesday, 20th November 2019

Thursday, 21st November 2019

Rob Beckett - Wallop

Hexagon Theatre, Reading

From: 21st November 2019
To: 22nd November 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 19th February 2020

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

Hexagon Theatre, Reading

From: 19th February 2020
To: 15th April 2020
More Info