Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

The Lowry - What's On

The Lowry is a spectacular waterside building housing two main theatres and studio space for performing arts presenting a full range of drama, opera, ballet, dance, musicals, children's shows, popular music, jazz, folk and comedy.

- No photography. - No sound recording. - No food/drink to be taken inside.

Due to fire regulations anyone entering the theatre must have a valid ticket regardless of their age. If there is no age restrictions for an event the following rules apply: For Ballet and Opera events no children of three and under allowed in the auditorium. The venue does allow babes in arms for all other events provided a valid ticket has been purchased for the child.

Seating Plan View Map

Filters

Date

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Sunday, 25th November 2018

Daniel Sloss: X

The Lowry, Salford

25th November 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Sunday, 2nd December 2018

Monday, 3rd December 2018

Thursday, 6th December 2018

Dara O Briain - Voice of Reason

The Lowry, Salford

From: 6th December 2018
To: 8th December 2018
More Info

Tuesday, 22nd January 2019

Thursday, 24th January 2019

Sunday, 27th January 2019

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

Sunday, 17th February 2019

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Sunday, 24th February 2019

Sunday, 3rd March 2019

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Sunday, 17th March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Tuesday, 16th April 2019

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Wednesday, 1st May 2019

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Sunday, 5th May 2019

Sunday, 12th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Sunday, 19th May 2019

Sunday, 30th June 2019

Jimmy Carr - Terribly Funny

The Lowry, Salford

From: 30th June 2019
To: 16th February 2020
More Info

Sunday, 20th October 2019

Friday, 25th October 2019

Sunday, 17th November 2019