Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Cliffs Pavilion - What's On

The Cliffs Pavilion is a live theatre in Station Road, Westcliff-on-Sea which seats 1,630.Work began on the original Cliffs Pavilion during the 1930s. It was intended to be a 500 seat theatre incorporating the art deco style of the times. With the outbreak of World War II, however, the building work halted. The Cliffs Pavilion eventually opened in 1964 and is the largest purpose-built performing arts venue in Essex. the Theatre hosts in excess of 300 performances each year across a wide range of live entertainment from ballet, opera and classical music, through to top-name comedians and singers, to West End musicals, stand-up rock concerts and the largest pantomime in the South East.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Saturday, 20th October 2018

Sunday, 21st October 2018

Rip It Up

Cliffs Pavilion, Southend

From: 21st October 2018
To: 21st October 2018
More Info

Rip It Up

Cliffs Pavilion, Southend

From: 21st October 2018
To: 21st October 2018
More Info

Monday, 22nd October 2018

Tuesday, 23rd October 2018

Wednesday, 24th October 2018

Thursday, 25th October 2018

Saturday, 27th October 2018

Sunday, 4th November 2018

Monday, 5th November 2018

Tuesday, 6th November 2018

Wednesday, 7th November 2018

Friday, 9th November 2018

Monday, 12th November 2018

Tuesday, 13th November 2018

Wednesday, 14th November 2018

Thursday, 15th November 2018

Friday, 16th November 2018

Saturday, 17th November 2018

Sunday, 18th November 2018

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Monday, 26th November 2018

Tuesday, 27th November 2018

Thursday, 29th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

Wednesday, 5th December 2018

Thursday, 6th December 2018

Friday, 7th December 2018

Saturday, 8th December 2018

Sunday, 13th January 2019

Wednesday, 16th January 2019

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Sunday, 17th February 2019

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Anton & Erin

Cliffs Pavilion, Southend

From: 21st February 2019
To: 22nd February 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Sunday, 3rd March 2019

Tuesday, 5th March 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Wednesday, 13th March 2019

Monday, 18th March 2019

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Sunday, 28th April 2019

Remembering the Movies

Cliffs Pavilion, Southend

From: 28th April 2019
To: 28th April 2019
More Info

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019