Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Cliffs Pavilion - What's On

The Cliffs Pavilion is a live theatre in Station Road, Westcliff-on-Sea which seats 1,630.Work began on the original Cliffs Pavilion during the 1930s. It was intended to be a 500 seat theatre incorporating the art deco style of the times. With the outbreak of World War II, however, the building work halted. The Cliffs Pavilion eventually opened in 1964 and is the largest purpose-built performing arts venue in Essex. the Theatre hosts in excess of 300 performances each year across a wide range of live entertainment from ballet, opera and classical music, through to top-name comedians and singers, to West End musicals, stand-up rock concerts and the largest pantomime in the South East.

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Sunday, 13th January 2019

Wednesday, 16th January 2019

Saturday, 19th January 2019

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

Thursday, 7th February 2019

Sunday, 17th February 2019

Thursday, 21st February 2019

Anton & Erin

Cliffs Pavilion, Southend

From: 21st February 2019
To: 22nd February 2019
More Info

Tuesday, 26th February 2019

Thursday, 28th February 2019

Saturday, 2nd March 2019

Sunday, 3rd March 2019

Monday, 4th March 2019

Tuesday, 5th March 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Wednesday, 13th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Sunday, 17th March 2019

Monday, 18th March 2019

Tuesday, 19th March 2019

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Tuesday, 26th March 2019

Wednesday, 27th March 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Sunday, 28th April 2019

Remembering the Movies

Cliffs Pavilion, Southend

From: 28th April 2019
To: 28th April 2019
More Info

Remembering the Movies

Cliffs Pavilion, Southend

From: 28th April 2019
To: 28th April 2019
More Info

Thursday, 2nd May 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019

Sunday, 12th May 2019

Monday, 13th May 2019

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Tuesday, 21st May 2019

Wednesday, 22nd May 2019

Thursday, 23rd May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Saturday, 25th May 2019

Sunday, 9th June 2019

Thursday, 20th June 2019

Friday, 21st June 2019

Wednesday, 11th September 2019

Monday, 23rd September 2019

Saturday, 28th September 2019

Brydon, Mack And Mitchell

Cliffs Pavilion, Southend

From: 28th September 2019
To: 30th September 2019
More Info

Brydon, Mack And Mitchell

Cliffs Pavilion, Southend

From: 28th September 2019
To: 30th September 2019
More Info

Monday, 7th October 2019

Friday, 11th October 2019

Wednesday, 16th October 2019

Saturday, 19th October 2019

Monday, 21st October 2019

Tuesday, 22nd October 2019

Sunday, 27th October 2019

Saturday, 2nd November 2019

Tuesday, 5th November 2019

We Will Rock You (Touring)

Cliffs Pavilion, Southend

From: 5th November 2019
To: 9th November 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 13th November 2019

Friday, 15th November 2019

Monday, 18th November 2019