Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Princess Theatre - What's On

The Princess Theatre is located on Torquay’s stunning seafront and is South Devon’s largest theatre with a seating capacity of 1,491. The theatre is a touring house offering a wide variety of live entertainment from operas and ballets to concerts, comedy and pantomime as well as touring West End musicals.

View Map

Filters

Date

Tuesday, 20th November 2018

Thursday, 22nd November 2018

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Monday, 26th November 2018

Friday, 30th November 2018

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Sunday, 2nd December 2018

Saturday, 8th December 2018

Sunday, 9th December 2018

Friday, 14th December 2018

Sleeping Beauty

Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

From: 14th December 2018
To: 6th January 2019
More Info

Sleeping Beauty

Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

From: 14th December 2018
To: 6th January 2019
More Info

Wednesday, 19th December 2018

Friday, 11th January 2019

Sunday, 20th January 2019

Tuesday, 22nd January 2019

Friday, 25th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Monday, 11th February 2019

Dirty Dancing

Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

From: 11th February 2019
To: 16th February 2019
More Info

Sunday, 17th February 2019

Wednesday, 20th February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Sunday, 24th February 2019

Monday, 25th February 2019

Monday, 4th March 2019

Thursday, 7th March 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Saturday, 9th March 2019

Monday, 11th March 2019

Thursday, 14th March 2019

Friday, 15th March 2019

Saturday, 16th March 2019

Sunday, 17th March 2019

Wednesday, 20th March 2019

Thursday, 21st March 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Sunday, 24th March 2019

Thursday, 28th March 2019

Friday, 29th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Monday, 1st April 2019

Sunday, 7th April 2019

Monday, 8th April 2019

Tuesday, 9th April 2019

Wednesday, 10th April 2019

Thursday, 11th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Sunday, 21st April 2019

Monday, 22nd April 2019

Thursday, 25th April 2019

Thriller

Princess Theatre Torquay, Torquay

From: 25th April 2019
To: 27th April 2019
More Info

Sunday, 5th May 2019

Sunday, 12th May 2019

Tuesday, 14th May 2019

Thursday, 16th May 2019

Sunday, 19th May 2019

Sunday, 26th May 2019

Tuesday, 28th May 2019

Thursday, 30th May 2019

Saturday, 1st June 2019

Friday, 14th June 2019

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Tuesday, 18th June 2019

Thursday, 20th June 2019

Saturday, 22nd June 2019

Wednesday, 26th June 2019

Monday, 1st July 2019

Sunday, 14th July 2019

Sunday, 4th August 2019

Monday, 23rd September 2019

Sunday, 10th May 2020