Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Weymouth Pavilion Theatre - What's On

Filters

Date

Friday, 19th October 2018

Sixties Gold

Weymouth Pavilion Theatre, Weymouth

From: 19th October 2018
To: 19th October 2018
More Info

Saturday, 20th October 2018

Monday, 22nd October 2018

Rapunzel

Weymouth Pavilion Theatre, Weymouth

From: 22nd October 2018
To: 22nd October 2018
More Info

Saturday, 27th October 2018

Sunday, 28th October 2018

Dancing with Dani

Weymouth Pavilion Theatre, Weymouth

From: 28th October 2018
To: 28th October 2018
More Info

Friday, 2nd November 2018

Sunday, 4th November 2018

Tuesday, 6th November 2018

Friday, 9th November 2018

10cc in Concert

Weymouth Pavilion Theatre, Weymouth

From: 9th November 2018
To: 9th November 2018
More Info

Wednesday, 14th November 2018

WOW presents Cats

Weymouth Pavilion Theatre, Weymouth

From: 14th November 2018
To: 14th November 2018
More Info

Friday, 16th November 2018

Sunday, 18th November 2018

Tuesday, 20th November 2018

Wednesday, 21st November 2018

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Bye Bye Baby

Weymouth Pavilion Theatre, Weymouth

From: 23rd November 2018
To: 23rd November 2018
More Info

Saturday, 24th November 2018

Sunday, 25th November 2018

Thursday, 29th November 2018

Sunday, 28th April 2019

Thursday, 9th May 2019