Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Slade Rooms - What's On

The Slade Rooms at the Civic is on Broad Street in Wolverhampton and has a capacity of 550 (standing). It is a live music venue.

No cameras, video cameras or audio recording devices No food, bottles or cans No alcohol or illegal substances From Sunday 1st July 2007, in line with the new law, all of our venues will be non smoking. Smoking will not be permitted in any area within the Civic Hall, Wulfrun Hall and Little Civic.

Over 14s only

View Map More Info

Filters

Date

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Bones

Slade Rooms, Wolverhampton

1st February 2019
19:00pm Show
More Info

Saturday, 2nd February 2019

Sunday, 3rd February 2019

Friday, 8th February 2019

Thursday, 14th February 2019

Friday, 15th February 2019

Friday, 22nd February 2019

Saturday, 23rd February 2019

Friday, 22nd March 2019

Saturday, 23rd March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Thursday, 4th April 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Saturday, 6th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Saturday, 13th April 2019

Sunday, 14th April 2019

Friday, 26th April 2019

Sunday, 28th April 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Wednesday, 15th May 2019

Saturday, 18th May 2019

Friday, 14th June 2019

Saturday, 15th June 2019

Saturday, 22nd June 2019

Saturday, 19th October 2019