Sign up to receive information on all the latest shows, pre-sales and special offers

Glyndwr University - What's On

Filters

Date

Restaurants

THE Chinese Buffet

View Restaurant

Friday, 23rd November 2018

Saturday, 1st December 2018

Sunday, 2nd December 2018

Tuesday, 4th December 2018

Sunday, 9th December 2018

Slade

William Aston Hall, Wrexham

9th December 2018
19:30pm Show
More Info

Friday, 25th January 2019

Saturday, 26th January 2019

Wednesday, 30th January 2019

Friday, 1st February 2019

Wednesday, 6th February 2019

Saturday, 9th February 2019

Thursday, 14th February 2019

Friday, 8th March 2019

Sunday, 10th March 2019

Saturday, 30th March 2019

Friday, 5th April 2019

Friday, 12th April 2019

Wednesday, 17th April 2019

Friday, 19th April 2019

Saturday, 20th April 2019

Friday, 3rd May 2019

Sunday, 5th May 2019

Saturday, 11th May 2019

Friday, 17th May 2019

Friday, 24th May 2019

Tuesday, 28th May 2019

Dear Zoo

William Aston Hall, Wrexham

From: 28th May 2019
To: 29th May 2019
More Info

Friday, 19th July 2019

Saturday, 12th October 2019

Saturday, 19th October 2019